The monthly rate for high-risk drivers in Tennessee is around $430.
Your penalty typically relies on the transgression of your driving behavior. Thus, it could be shorter or longer depending on your performance. However, it takes up to three years to revoke SR-22 insurance.
If you are under SR-22 insurance rate in Tennessee is around $2,100 on top of your standard rate.